Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$373
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Nice property located in heart of Southbank
Located in City Rd, is 15 min. walk from the CBD and City Rd. 126 stop tram is just around the corner.
Ideal for someone who wants to enjoy the city life with pubs, restaurants, cafes and the casino within a walking distance but with a more relaxed and quiet neighbourhood to have a peacefully night sleep afterwards.
Nearby is South Melbourne Market, an Aldi store and a Woolworth store, which make it very easy to get everything you need.
You will be sharing the apartment with Eric, a very easy going student, but don't worry about privacy, for the room comes with an ENSUITE bathroom and built-in closets with mirror doors
The room is UNFURNISHED and the apartment is almost empty, so you will have plenty of space to place your own furniture.
Good stuff keeps coming, as the building has a gym, a pool, jacuzzi and 24/7 concierge.
In the 8th floor (where the gym and pool are) there is also a lounge room with TV and DVD player, a conference room and.....there is FREE and open wifi in the entire floor
Gas is free in this apartment and internet can be hired in the apartment if you prefer it or you can use the 8th floor network infrastructure, up to you!

More about the Flatmates

Eric will be your flatmate, he's an University of Melbourne student for finance, he's a really easygoing person, and he spends most of his time in University. At home he's really respectful of privacy but also he's willing to have a nice talk with you.
He's not a party monster, so you will have quiet nights and both rooms are really separated from each other so it will be really peaceful and you will enjoy your privacy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.