Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Stuart Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 7, 2016
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

No couples, sorry!

This beautiful flat is an absolute pleasure to come home to every day. The view of the wharf from the balcony is my favourite thing and makes this place by far the nicest place I've ever lived. It's a 7-10 minute walk to the wharf, shops and busses so it's really convenient. It's also quieter than being right on the sea front of Manly as its a little behind that.

It also has a parking space for anyone who needs it.

It's a 2 bedroom flat and both rooms are exactly the same size. Both have huge mirrored built in wardrobes.

You would need to furnish the rest of the room yourself though as my current flat mate is taking all of his things.

There's an lounge area where you could put a tv if you want to bring one and the kitchen is lovely because it has that amazing view too!

The bills are included in the rent.

In terms of house rules, this is not a party house.

I'd like to live with someone similar to me in that I am very relaxed and friendly, but also really like my own space too.

I work Monday to Friday and by the time I get home from the gym I'm always ready for a cosy night in :-)

Not a party house or a pre drinks house.

No smoking.

More about the Flatmates

No couples, sorry!

I'm Corrina :-) I'm English and only moved over from the UK 2 months ago! I am over here on a 4 year visa and work in the CBD Monday to Friday. Since I've been in Australia I have travelled for work almost as much as I've been in Sydney but my work trips are finished for the year now so I'm looking forward to just getting to know Manly and Sydney :-)

It would be great to live with someone also new to Manly so that we could get to know it together! I'd like to call my new flat mate a friend rather than just a housemate. Ideally I'd like to live with someone a similar age to me, between 25 and 35 (I'm 28).

I love going to the gym, I'm a songwriter and love going out and experiencing new things :-)
As a person I'm super easy to be around a very friendly. I love chatting to people and telling my weird and wonderful stories haha.

Please give me a call so we can have a chat and arrange a viewing. Viewings are most likely to be after 7pm between Monday and Friday (but I may be able to work from home if needed), or at the weekend!

I'm going to Perth on the 30th October for a week so ideally need to find someone before then.

Hope to hear from you soon new housemate ๐Ÿ˜Š Xx
.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.