Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Adelaide.

Salisbury Street, Unley, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi everybody!
I lived in this nice shared house during the last couple of months but unfortunately have to leave at the end of November. That's why I'm looking for somebody who wants to take my room and life in Unley, a safe and pretty neighbourhood. We share a large kitchen (including dishwasher), a living room, laundry and dryer room and a garden.
My room is about 16 sqm and is fully furnished. The location of the house is perfect - Unley Road, where you find a lot of restaurants and a shopping centre including coles and woolworths is right around the corner. I drive to Uni by bike which takes about 10-15 minutes, but the tram station and bus stations are also only a short distance away.
If you're interested in living here or if you have further questions, please contact me! The date for moving in is also discussable :)
Regards,
Anabel

More about the Flatmates

You would share the house with 5 other people. At the moment we're a mixture between of two Aussies, one Swedish, one German and one Austrian. At the end of the year though most of us will leave, so there will be new flatmates moving in then :) . Despite 6 people living here, everybody can enjoy their privacy as the house is pretty big. However, if you want to have company, you casually meet somebody in the kitchen or the living room to talk or watch tv.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.