Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Sydney.

Wilson Street, Darlington, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableNov 28, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Renting our room for 10 weeks (from 28.11.2016 to 05.02.2016) while we are way on holidays. For renting this room we required two weeks of bond and one week of rent in advance.

Our apartment is a cozy unit with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, BBQ, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, fridge, lounge and TV. A fully equipped kitchen with a lot of appliances for people that like to cook. The apartment has one parking available if you have a car, as well there is plenty of street parking if you have more than one car. There are bicycles available if you like to cycle. The parking and the bicycles are included in the weekly rent.

The room is an ensuite room, with a little backyard with wood table and chairs - Perfect for yoga, meditation, reading etc.

The complex has a swimming pool, sauna and a lovely communal garden with a great variate of spices.

Location: on the hard of Sydney on a very quiet and laid back suburb: Darlington. The walking distances are great: 6 minutes walk to Redfern station, 15 minutes walk to Central Station, 5 minutes walk to Sydney Uni and 10 minutes walk to Newtown.

If you want to come for inspections give me a call or send me a text on : 0 4 5 2 3 8 1 9 9 1 or 0 4 3 5 5 8 1 7 9 8.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the unit with Jen and her cat Flick. Jenn is very kind and lovely, she loves to cook and spend a lot of time outside doing sports.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.