Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Franklin, Canberra.

Katie Stow Lane, Franklin, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

The apartment is sunny, bright and clean, with an open plan living/kitchen area. There's a single garage with internal access and a garden view. The bedroom is spacious and has a large built-in wardrobe.

It's right next door to a wonderful park with work out equipment. It's a five minute drive to the Gungahlin shops, a five minute walk to a local Woolies, and near multiple bus stops.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 year old young professional who has just finished her masters. I'm moving from Perth to Canberra as I have been offered a graduate position here. I enjoy going on walks and attending cultural events, like concerts and art festivals. I also don't smoke. I'm looking for a female flatmate who communicates and is clean, and also appreciates her own time and space. Another young professional would be lovely, but of course I'm flexible.

My job only starts in 2017, so my flatmate would potentially be living by their self until the end of January. I'll be looking for a short term flatmate as well until then. My sister lives in Canberra and so she'll be able to show you the apartment if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.