Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Cook, Melbourne.

Cj Dennis Place, Point Cook, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

This place is GREAT because of many things, and to name a few;
Spacious (42sq), nice relaxing alfresco and small yard, position position position, close to bus, trains, aeroplanes, freeway, multiple shopping centres, quiet in a court, nice walking tracks, good neighbours.
It's a clean home about 10 years old. A contemporary Porter Davis home. It has ducted heating, dishwasher, bath in bathroom.
I'll add more photos in a couple of days. But it will be wise to have a look in person.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single good guy with good old fashion values, namely RESPECT. I am world travelled, into personal hygiene and fitness and on a spiritual journey. I am a positive thinker and ambitious and achieving my goals are paramount. Flatmates with the same frame of mind is what I am looking for so we can chat about subjects of interest to all of us. i have a current Police Check (and am passed), I am neat and tidy. It is a 4 bedroom house, and I am looking for 2 other non smoking sharers. There is no furniture, so if you have yours great, if not I'll go and get what is required.
I am wanting sharers that don't throw parties or have friends over ( I may be flexible on this). I want to keep the home private. There are plenty of coffee shops and pubs for entertaining nearby. I would like sharers to have a full time day job as I work from my home office. I get to bed each night about 9pm. I love a home of harmony and I understand compromise.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.