Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waldheim Street, Annerley, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Fully furnished!
Looking to sublet this very nice furnished bedroom in this apartment from 23 December, 2016 until 28 Feb, 2017. From there on, the lease can be taken over and rented for a longer time.

Both bedrooms have their own bathroom!

Master bedroom: 275+15 = 290$ a week
Second bathroom: 200+15 = 215$ a week

The master bedroom has a large walk-in closet area and ensuite bathroom.
The second bedroom has a large closet with a mirror sliding door.
Washing machine, dryer, ADSL2+ also included in rent.

*This spacious, exquisite, furnished 2 bedroom apartment at Arbour apartments has all the best features of urban style apartment living. Close to Brisbane CBD/UQ/PA hospital. A short distance to the local cafe', takeaway shops, supermarket, library, OP shops bus stop, train station.
*Sleek and sophisticated kitchen features designer Stone tops, Island bench, and European Stainless steel appliances including a Dishwasher and Stovetop, Plenty of Cupboard and bench space, Spacious living/dining areas.

Variety of transport options:
- * Walk - to cafe', takeaway shops, supermarket, library, park, school, bus stop etc.
- * Bus - short walking distance (400m) to a high frequency bus service (125, 100), 15 min trip to CBD. Easy transport to CBD, all major uni's (UQ ⁄ QUT ⁄ Griffith), major hospitals (Greenslopes ⁄ PA ⁄ Mater ⁄ RBWH).
- * Cycle – 20 min ride to the CBD (approx. 5km) 10-15min to UQ
- * Drive - easy access to M3 Pacify Hwy (7 min drive to CBD non-peak & 16min to Brisbane airport via M7

More about the Flatmates

Miki and Alex came to Australia around 5 months ago, she is from Japan and he is from Belgium. They both work full time in Brisbane and are working almost every day.
They are easy going, respectful and very friendly.

Fabian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Fabian
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ipswich Rd at Junction Terrace, stop 17a5 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Waldheim Street, stop 18/215 min walk
Greenslopes, platform 16 min walk
Greenslopes Bus Station6 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Bower Street, stop 276 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Ekibin Park South, stop 286 min walk
Greenslopes, platform 26 min walk
Annerley Rd at Annerley RSL, stop 21a6 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Annerley RSL, stop 21a7 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Victoria Terrace, stop 177 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Lothian Street, stop 267 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Junction at Annerley,Annerley6 min walk
The Junction at Annerley6 min walk
Snag & Brown6 min walk
Groove Cafe6 min walk
The Annerley Kitchen6 min walk
Dudley Street Espresso & Collectables7 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar7 min walk
Ouich Takeaway7 min walk
Kim & Ky Takeaway7 min walk
Wona Sushi8 min walk
Thai Kanjana Restaurant8 min walk
Little Clive Cafe8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Samy Imports & Exports7 min walk
Woolworths Annerley7 min walk
Malabar Center7 min walk
Sam Coco Trading14 min walk
Mother of All Fruits15 min walk
fuji mart brisbane17 min walk
Woolworths Buranda17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Ruski Way Deli - Russian Shop Brisbane18 min walk
Four Square Stores Ltd.19 min walk
FRIENDLY GROCER19 min walk
Rock'N'Roll Bakery21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Fairfield14 min walk
Dutton Park23 min walk
Buranda26 min walk