Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane.

Victoria Street, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This is a great house. Lots of space, huge back deck, and plenty of under-house storage. It's a Queenslander, so it's always nice and breezy with plenty of natural light. And wooden floorboards!

Room is big, with enough space for a queen- or even king-size bed, and a desk, and a bookcase, with room left over. Don't limit yourself. Live your best life. Big built-in wardrobes with vanity and mirror(s).

The best thing about this property is the location. It's a three-minute walk to QUT Kelvin Grove student village and a ten-minute walk to the Newmarket ALDI. Two-minute walk to a bus-stop that can take you straight into the city or South Brisbane in ten minutes, or you can walk there yourself in 30. Just down the road from the Normanby. Tons of restaurants, fast-food joints, and supermarkets nearby.

More about the Flatmates

Two guys, a bit messy but friendly, laid-back, and easy-going. They generally keep to themselves but are happy for a chat or to hang out . One is a full-time student, the other works part-time. If you're a gamer or a rugby fan, you'll fit in nicely!
Male flatmates will probably fit in best, but if you're female and interested, feel free to apply!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.