Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Timber Ridge, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 21, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I live in a lovely home in unique garden setting, very private and only 30 minute by one direct bus to the city centre and Melbourne University.
You will have your own fully furnished end of the home with bedroom, small living room and bathroom.
I am planning to include a small kitchenette which I hope will be finished by Xmas.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single mother of two adult children no longer at home but stil very much part of my life.
I work for a French company managing groups of students who come to Australia in the European summer which involves some domestic travel at this time.
I love travel, art, theatre, gardening, yoga and I also teach Meditation so am keen to find a like-minded person.
I love animals and nature and enjoy meeting new people from all over the world.
I am looking for someone to share my home but who is happy to look after themselves most of the time.
I would also hope my flat mate might feed my cat and water my garden from time to time.
Please note I am only looking for a single female flat mate and I do not include meals.

Joanne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joanne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or