Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Gadigal Avenue, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi guys!! My partner Ric (28) and I, Keely (31), live in a spacious, light-filled apartment on the 13th floor with gorgeous views, and are looking for a housemate!!

The place is fully furnished. You will have your own King sized bed, and television in your large, air-conditioned bedroom with mirror doors on your wardrobe. Your large private en-suite has a shower and a bathtub! You will have free use of kitchen/laundry appliances, lounge/common tv area etc- everything is ready for you to move in!

The apartment has a gym, pool and spa; and is the building next to East Village Shopping Center. It is a 1 minute walk to the bus stop for the bus that goes to the city. 15 minutes walk to Green Square train station if trains are your thing. Parking is on-street, or can be leased privately within the building (many people lease out their car parks).

Flatmates

Ric is a consultant working at a firm in the city. I work for an agency in hospitals while studying sonography. Both Ric and I do gymnastics 3 times a week, as well as going to the gym. Neither Ric or I smoke.

Ric likes to keep to himself, unless your talking about AFL, cricket, or some huge maths problem. I am talkative, but also very respectful of personal space.

We take pride in living in a clean house and would expect our housemate to actively clean up after themselves- especially in the kitchen (so that everything is ready for the next person to use) and bedroom and ensuite.

Please contact us if you would be interested in being our housemate so we can arrange a time to meet!

Keely & Ric.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.