Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Gold Coast.

Cabarita Avenue, Tugun, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

I have a large home that i will commence some small renovations here and there nothing major or anything that will make it unliveable at the time eg windows, bathroom and kitchen. I have a small dog and a four year old, the ensuite bathroom is currently being renovated so we wil share the other one until then. There is enough space for two separate Lounge rooms and the room is medium sized until I renovate my bedroom and you can move into the larger spare room. I have a pool, undercover parking available and large back yard. Would suit student, minors or renters with own lounge and to. My four year old is very independent, had a great routine and gets along with everyone. I have a BBQ it's close to the highway, shops, gym and airport.

More about the Flatmates

I am 32 years old I am studying and work every second weekend when my son is with his dad. My son attends kindy 3x per week and is away every Wednesday and second weekend. I live a fit and healthy lifestyle I don't go out and if I feel like a drink it wld b red wine on occasion or friends around for a BBQ. I'm very laid back but like to keep the house very tidy as I hate clutter, I have most of everything you will need but if you have furniture there is still plenty of room. We enjoy a lot of outdooor activities and mainly home afternoons and evenings or during the day when I study.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.