Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashmore Street, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This is a new 3 bedroom Apartment at Everton Park. It has a open living area, which includes lounge, dining and kitchen. I have recently refurbished the entire area going for a modern comfortable look. I love living here as it is a 5min walk to everything I have needed it has numerous shops close by including Woolworths/Coles, petrol station, numerous fast food options, and public transport in and out of the city and a train station a 15min walk away or a 5$ uber. There is a local Gym and 24 hr convenience store within 250m. There is also a a major shopping centre 1km away if you ever feel the need to go shopping. I enjoy a high end lifestyle, so the place has WiFi throughout, a 65' UHD 3d TV in the lounge room and TV's in each room. There is a nice little balcony area where I have set up a BBQ and a outdoor setting to entertain guests. The whole place is air conditioned and has ceiling fans. There is a little study if required as well. I don’t have any "house rules". If you can respect a person, treat them and their things the way you would expect them to treat you, we will get along just fine. Rent is negotiable depending on your situation and what you can offer.

More about the Flatmates

I currently reside in the apartment by myself (obviously it’s too big for 1 person!!) I am a 24 yr old male who works within the ADF as a Medical Officer. Alot of my work virtues apply to my life, I value mateship, respect and integrity. I am an experienced traveller and know Australia very well. I enjoy fitness and being out and about. My apartment is where I spend most evenings if I am not out exploring the City and its surroundings. If you are looking for a reliable housemate, who enjoys the finer things in life and has a large social circle and a decent amount of life experience. This could be for you.

Contact Jesse
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

South Pine Rd at South Pine North, stop 36Close by
South Pine Rd Rd at South Pine North, stop 36Close by
Griffith St at Everton Park, stop 4/18~ 3 min walk
Griffith St at Brook Street, stop 5/19~ 4 min walk
Stafford Rd at Cutbush Street, stop 5~ 5 min walk
South Pine Rd at Everton Park, stop 37~ 5 min walk
Griffith St at Brook Street, stop 19/5~ 5 min walk
South Pine Rd at Library, stop 37a~ 7 min walk
Stafford Rd at Mountbridge Street, stop 6~ 8 min walk
Griffith St at Burwood Street, stop 6/20~ 8 min walk
South Pine Rd at Southpine-Elkhorn stop 35~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Everton ParkClose by
Veganyumm~ 3 min walk
Moti Mahal~ 3 min walk
Sushi Izu~ 4 min walk
Vito's Espresso~ 4 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†4¬†min¬†walk
The Burrito Bar - Everton Park~ 4 min walk
Sushi Metro~ 4 min walk
Assembly Espresso~ 4 min walk
Grill'd Everton Park~ 4 min walk
Wrapland Kebabs & Wraps~ 4 min walk
Doughnut Time~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Charlie's Fruit Market~ 3 min walk
Woolworths Everton Park~ 4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 7 min walk
IGA X-press Stafford~ 16 min walk
Woolworths Brookside (Mitchelton)~ 17 min walk
IGA X-press Mitchelton~ 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Gaythorne~ 20 min walk
Enoggera~ 21 min walk
Mitchelton~ 24 min walk