Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Tanner Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

A semi-modern apartment in the heart of Richmond, overlooking the MCG with skyline views of the city. Both bedrooms are blessed with the same views. Spacious wardrobe space. Heating and ceiling fans in both bedrooms. One large bathroom, with a shower above the bath.

Fully equipped kitchenette, including dishwasher. Air conditioning/heating in the living area. Semi (sparsely) furnished - with a dining table.

We are in a excellent location, metres from the Richmond train station and Swan Street. Buses and trams also close by. Awesome pubs and restaurants. The Tan (walking track) is a 10 minute walk away. We don't have off street parking but it's easy enough to get a permit and if you're driving to work, there is usually street parking available after hours (after 5pm).

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Georgia. I'm 26 and I work for the Department of Health and Human Services. I work shift work, 76 hour rotating fortnight. I'm currently looking for different work, so that roster will change. I love my work and my shift work lifestyle. I work 12 hour days, so often you won't see me when I'm on shift.

My interests including eating out , running the Tan, spending time with my friends, travelling sitting on my sick balcony and music/music festivals. I love my dog Nixon, but he lives with my folks. If you love dogs too, we will get along just fine. I also love ice cream and it's super convenient that Gelato Messina is a four minute walk from the apartment.

I like to keep my place pretty clean, I'm not crazy about it, but if you're messy we probs won't be pals. I don't mind cooking, but eating out is better! I live a pretty busy lifestyle. I'm in and out of the apartment all the time.

I'm looking for a friendly, out-going, considerate, emotionally stable/intelligent person/couple to live in the best apartment in Richmond. I enjoy a chilled out vibe at home. If you enjoy uber eats and a bottle of wine, we will have a good time. I would ideally prefer a young professional to share the space with. Someone who enjoys socialising but is respectful of my personal space. You're friends are always welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.