Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Manoel Avenue, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

We have 2 unfurnished rooms available in a beautiful house in Reservoir. The photos show the rest of the house unfurnished, but it will be fully furnished except your rooms. Price ($700 per month) includes internet and bills will be shared. You'd be living with my husband and myself.

Both rooms have built in robes. The house is very beautiful with polished floorboards throughout. Ducted heating, air conditioning, vertical blinds. We're looking for 2 working people (won't accept centrelink payments) who are reliable, considerate and will keep the house in the beautiful condition it currently is in. Min stay is 6mths, no short stays will be considered.And sorry no pets are allowed. If you're interested please get in contact and from the 25th Oct we'll be able to show you the house

More about the Flatmates

My name is Emma and I am 28yrs and work full time and my husband is Antonio who is 32years. You will be sharing with us and we are looking for 2 housemates to share the home with. We're friendly people and respectful of others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.