Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Cressy Street, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

A spacious 2 bedroom apartment located in a really nice area at Malvern. It comes fully furnished with a massive TV, two comfortable sofas (one is a sofa bed if a friend is staying over!), dining room, private balcony, and big kitchen. The apartment has big windows and gets a lot of sunlight.

The apartment is:
* 4 min walking distance from Tooronga Station (15min from the CBD)
*10 min walking distance from Tram 72
*Walking distance from Coles/IGA supermarket, as well as cafes/wine bar on Malvern Rd

The advertised room comes unfurnished however flatmatey that is leaving is selling her bed, etc. if these items are needed.

Rent includes water bills. Internet is unlimited and $30 per month; electricity is on average $60 per month.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Ana, I'm 28 and work as a tax consultant full-time in the CBD. I work fairly long hours and "try" to go to the gym after that so I'm usually home at 8:30pm earliest from Mon to Fri. On the weekends, I like to relax; maybe watch a movie at home or go out for brunch.

For fun, I like to go out with friends for brunch/wine/coffee/etc, go to the gym and do Zumba, cook (when I have time), and dance!! I also enjoy reading and watching Netflix.

My flatmate Jade is going back to the UK that's why I'm currently in search of a new flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.