Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mort Street, Vale of Clwydd, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome

It has a lovely view gets plenty of sun has a carport and room for parking behind it or on the street. The driveway is shared with 4 other households. There is a balcony off the lounge with lighting nice for those hot summer evenings. The main bathroom is shared. There is a bath 2 showers and two toilets as my room has sn ensuite. The total weekly rent is 260 a week. I would prefer that we bought our own food and could negotiate some kitty items. Would enjoy sharing a meal occasionally though. I am a registered nurse and am trying to get fit snd heathy by sticking to a diet and going to the gym. I am not a neat freak but like to keep the house reasonably clean. The landlord has to approve the flatmate so the usual real estate checks apply.

More about the Flatmates

I think i would be easy to live with. I am happy to socialise and meet nee people. I am originally from nz and dont know many people except for work colleagues. I like my privacy and would respect yourd. If you are friendly reliable and considerate im sure we would get along just fine

Contact Estelle algar
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message