Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Murphys Avenue, Gwynneville, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 22, 2016
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

A brand new house thats only a 5 minute walk to Uni.

Myself and my housemates have been the first tenants of this property. The house has a large living area and kitchen. There is a large deck at the front that is perfect for having some chilled drinks with friends, and has privacy screening from the front road. The rear of the house has recently been landscaped and now features a small grassy area. The bedroom itself is a great size, and can easily fit a queen bed and a desk with lots of spare space. All of the bedrooms in the house are equal sizes. A generous wardrobe provides plenty of storage and there is a ceiling fan with a built-in light. The bedrooms are carpeted and the rest of the house is floorboards. There are two full bathrooms in the house so each bathroom is only shared between two housemates. There is off-street and on-street parking available.

Gas and electricity bills are split evenly every quarter and are generally pretty reasonable.

NBN Internet is available and is paid monthly ($15 each)

More about the Flatmates

I have loved living in this house and my housemates are the best. They are all clean and tidy, easy to get along with, and respectful of other people's property and privacy. I live with 3 female Uni students, however one of them is currently on exchange until February so a male mutual friend is currently occupying her room on a temporary basis.

Contact Olivia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required