Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg, Melbourne.

Yarra Street, Heidelberg, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A master room with ensuite available in a beautiful Heidelberg share town house. The house is with two bedrooms and a laundry upstairs, two living rooms, a kitchen and a guest toilet downstairs. The house is located in the central of Heidelberg ( but it’s quiet), just 4 to 5 minutes walking distance to train and bus stations and shops as well. It is easy to get to city and La Trobe University. The house has two parking available for you to use. The room is currently furnished with a queen size bed, a bed table, a bookshelf and a built in wardrobes ( it’s huge so you can basically put everything in it) however I can remove the bed if you prefer to bring your own. The room has private ensuite attached which includes a toilet and shower and several drawers for you to store stuff. The house is currently on a month by month rent arrangement with real estate therefore there is no lease sign on commitments are required. The current housemate is keen to remain in the house until at least the end of June next year therefore it would suit someone requiring short term or long term accommodation of 4-8months. The rent is 912.5 per calendar month (approx. $230 per week)and for couple, that would be $1000 per month. Bills including electricity, gas and internet are sharing with another housemate. Please contact me if you are interested and would like to take a look. There is no smoking in the house but no issue outside.

More about the Flatmates

I am moving away and I am looking to find someone (could be couple) to fill out the room. My current housemate is a lady who is in her late twenties, working as a social worker. She is a laid-back and funny person who you would find it is super easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.