Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upwey, Melbourne.

Leah Avenue, Upwey, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Ok, so this spacious little house is right between Upwey and Tecoma train stations with easy access to shops and all the good things about living in the Hills. The room is large with wooden floorboards and lots of storage space. You have your own bathroom complete with toilet, shower and a sizeable bathtub. The house has a large living space, ducted heating for the winter and an amazing deck out the back. The bedroom comes unfurnished (that's my housemate's stuff) but the rest of the house has all the essentials - a set up kitchen and laundry etc..

There's plenty of parking space down the driveway too and the backyard is pretty decent with space for some veggies or anything else if you're keen.

I'm looking for someone who can move in within the month. It's $700 per month ($165 per week) and split bills (unlimited internet) - plus bond (1 month's rent). If you're interested send me an email or text - tell me a little about yourself and we can set up an inspection :)

Flatmates

You'll be sharing with just me. I'm Elka, I'm doing a masters in philosophy at Monash and I also teach at Monash. I'm super chill, I love doing swimming, yoga and walking around the bush tracks up in the hills when I get the chance. I have a killer kimono collection & I'm a mediocre cook.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.