Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campsie, Sydney.

Second Avenue, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

You will have the main bedroom with ensuite. Our rent includes water, we pay for gas and electricity and unlimited data internet (with wifi). Internet is $30 a month each, electricity comes to about $30 a month each. We are a 15 min walk from Campsie station, ground floor with a nice big balcony, air conditioning unit, furnished unit and willing to compromise on furniture if you have any to add.

Flatmates

There's me, Kirily, 36 year old female and Shiloh, a nearly 2 year old male Siamese cat. I work in Darlinghurst Monday to Friday 9:00-5:30ish. I'm in most nights, and weekends I either chill or catch up with family and friends. I do love a good old Netflix binge.
I have Coeliac disease but cooking in the kitchen is no problem- you just need your own toaster.
I'm looking for someone willing to share in household maintenance, open to having a chat once in a while and not a massive partier.
If you have a female cat, I'm open to having a friend for Shiloh, but unfortunately 2 males would not work very well at all.
Please get in touch if you have any questions!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.