Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campsie, Sydney.

Second Avenue, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered

The room on offer is the main room with en suite. It fits a queen bed comfortably and has a built in wardrobe.
The flat is on the ground floor and has a nice big balcony. The flat is furnished and I am willing to compromise on furniture and artwork if you have any.
There is a laundry cupboard with washing machine and dryer and plenty of room to dry clothes on the balcony.
The address is a 15 minute walk from Campsie train station.
Water is included in the rent and there is an air conditioning unit in the living room.
Unlimited data internet (with wifi) is $30 a month, electricity works out to about $30 a month each. Not sure about gas at this stage.
There is a very small storage area in the garage downstairs, though it is not secure.
I am looking for a mature person who is willing to share in maintaining the clean and tidy flat, and will be pleasant to share a home with. A dark sense of humour and love of movies is a bonus.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Kirily, I'm 36 and there is also Shiloh, who is nearly 2. He is a Siamese cat.
I work in Darlinghurst Monday to Friday 9 til 5:30ish and am in most of those evenings. I spend the weekends chilling with binge watching tv and catching up with friends and family.
I have coeliac disease however it is no problem living with someone who does not need to be gluten free. You just need to have your own toaster.
If you have a female cat I will be happy to invite a friend for Shiloh, though unfortunately a male wouldn't work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.