Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warayama Place, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is an awesome 2 bedroom bright flat in Balmain Shores. It has a big balcony (with BBQ) overlooking the park with water views. The bedroom for rent is big, has fitted wardrobes (with mirrors) and has an ensuite. There is a gym and indoor and outdoor swimming pools.

It works out at $420 / week (when paid monthly) which includes the parking space which is a rarity in Rozelle and Balmain! The move in date is flexible.

My current flatmate is taking his sofa, fridge, and balcony table. It would therefore be great if the new flatmate has these items to bring to the flat or is willing to buy these items. (My current flat mate is happy to leave his furniture for a few months if that helps). The flat has a dryer and dishwasher. I have a TV, BBQ, washing machine, microwave and some kitchen utensils.

There is internet which works out at $35 / month each.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Evonne. I am a 37 year old Scottish physio! I've been in Sydney for almost 6 years and I love the Australian outdoor lifestyle. I work Monday to Friday which keeps my weekends free for relaxing and socialising. I am sporty and sociable and love a good night out as well as a night in at the weekend. I also really enjoy switching off and having some down time as well. During the week I tend to go to the gym after work and relax in the evenings - occasionally I may have friends around for dinner.

I am not looking to live with a party animal but I would love to live with someone who is relaxed, sociable and likes a laugh. Ideally my flatmate would be independent but if we share similar interests it would be great to do some social stuff together.

I am looking for an awesome flat mate in their 30's or early 40's who wants to make this flat feel like a home.

If you are interested please contact me.


Contact Evonne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required