Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Chatswood, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are located in a very friendly and classy neighbourhood that's 10 minute away from the Chatswood train station, which is then just 15 minutes via train to Wynyard station in the city. We are also just around the corner from some great cafes and local stores, and 10 mins away from Chatswood centre which features multiple Westfield malls, shops and over 100+ restaurants.
Some key features for the apartment itself includes:
- Newly renovated interior.
- Huge, fully furnished living room.
- You will have your own bathroom with shower and toilet
- New open kitchen with dish washer and oven.
- Other appliances including washing machine, dryer, iron, air conditioning etc.
- Entertainment available include a 60-inch TV with built in Netflix as well as a PlayStation 4.
- An undercover car park is also available.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple in our late-twenties. Both of us have relocated from Auckland, NZ. I've relocated from Melbourne to Sydney last year and my partner has been in Sydney for over 3 years. We are both working full time at professional firms with my partner frequently working from home in a separate home office, and the apartment is always kept in a very clean and tidy state.

We are both friendly and respectful, and enjoy hanging out over meals, as well as doing activities together such as movies, hiking, basketball, outdoor activities, salsa dancing etc =)

We are looking for someone to stay up to Christmas with the option of continuing the lease again from February next year.

We are looking for a mature and friendly person, preferably with a full time job or is undertaking postgraduate study.

The room will be available immediately, please contact me with a little on your background and interests, and feel free to reach me via phone, text or email.

Please only call after 6pm and email/text during work hours, and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Cheers, Alice & Jordan =)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.