Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Walter Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Pictures are from the real estate website, unfortunately old timey furniture and broken down cars are not included

The room up for rent is 3.2 x 3.4m and unfurnished. It looks out onto the enormous back yard

The house is half an hour to the city, in a lovely quiet area next to parks, shops and transport.
We've got Netflix and Stan, a PS3, Nintendo 64 and a table tennis table in the garage
The house has central heating, living room and huge kitchen, washing machine and parking on the street

More about the Flatmates

Jack (26) and Sarah (22) went to drama school together studying theatre at VCA

Jack works at MCG and is just finishing up his Honours in theatre
Sarah works at a gym in South Melbourne and is a pretty (relaxed) veggo

We're not opposed to a drink or two with dinner and spend most nights bingeing Netflix or playing card/board games

The resident cat's name is Odin and he's probably cooler than both of us put together. He's very cuddly and will probably want to be your mate

Sarah on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message