Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Loch Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi potential flatties!! I have a large furnished room for rent in Melbourne. Furniture and electric appliance are provided. Price includes all bills and cable WiFi. No more to pay! If you would like more bedrooms, I could help you ask my other housemates.

This room is available on 16th November. If you want to live here earlier, we could communicate and decide another date.

The house is an awesome light and bright. There are a big kitchen, a large bathroom, two separated toilet, a spacious backyard and two parking spaces.

I will provide furniture and electric appliance, including a king-size bed, tables, chairs, sofa, microwave oven, refrigerator, oven ,washing machine and so on.

A very convenient location. Close to Coles, Woolworths, chemist warehouse, Chinese supermarket, markets, cafes and restaurants etc. 3 mins to tram station (tram 19), 5 mins to train station, 5 mins to several bus stations. 20mins to Melbourne Uni, 25mins to Melbourne Central

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with 3 friendly people(mix of 1 guy and 2 girls).

No couples, pets or a families please. No drug users or smokers. Social, easygoing people are very welcome. Other housemates are quiet, not party types, so if you want peace this is the place for you.

If you are interested in this room, welcome to contact me. Thank u very much!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.