Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oaklands Park, Adelaide.

Dwyer Road, Oaklands Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there,

I'm Madeleine and I am currently looking for a housemate to take over my lease at a share house in Oaklands Park. I'm heading off overseas mid November indefinitely, hence I need a replacement to fill the lease (which ends September 2017 with the opportunity to renew). It is a brand new townhouse which I have been sharing with two friends from uni since the start of the year. The house is fully furnished, with three bedrooms, two bathrooms and three toilets. The room available has a BIR and you would be sharing a bathroom with one other housemate. The other housemate has their own ensuite and therefore pays more rent. There is A/C and ducted heating throughout the entire house, the kitchen is nice and big, with a dishwasher and no maintenance gardens both out the front and back. The house is right next to the Oaklands Park train station and 10 minute drive to Flinders Uni, 5 minutes walk to Marion Shopping Centre and the Aquatic Centre. Rent is $137 per week, plus bills which are split evenly between the three housemates. The two other housemates are a 20 year old Medicine student and a 20 year old Law/Arts student. Both girls are very easy going and friendly. We all hang out quite a bit, but enjoy our private time as well :)

If you're interested at all, feel free to flick me an email or send me a message. We can organise for you to come over to check the house out and meet the girls.

Cheers,

Madeleine

More about the Flatmates

Alannah - 20 year old student beginning post graduate Medicine degree in February 2017, she comes from the country and rides her horses back home every weekend. Super keen on cooking fresh and healthy meals, watching her fair share of trashy T.V and being an all round legend!

Sophie - 20 year old student beginning her undergraduate Law/Arts degree in March 2017, she has a huge heart and social conscious, always up for a political chat and is fluent in Italian having lived there for a year!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.