Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Oreilly Street, Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I am renting a townhouse in a complex that has a pool and fully equiped gym, this is great for someone looking for a nice respectable and clean neighbourhood area to live. The place is close to public transport and shops so it is easily accessible for those without their own vehicle

More about the Flatmates

I am a 39 year old man with two beautiful daughters that visits every second weekend. I would prefer a female to ensure that my girls feel comfortable staying in the house but will be happy to make exceptions for the right applicant. I maintain a very tidy house so being clean is necessary. My two daughters and I usually go to the beach when they are here so they won't be any hassle. They are 14 and 12. I work Monday to Friday during the day. I do you have a A spare queen bed if needed there is no smoking in the house out side only

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Andrew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required