Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne.

Upper Heidelberg Road, Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

We have a room available full of natural light in our lovely new home. It is a fully furnished room with double bed, table, 32 inch tv and large built in robes and mirrors. You also get your own big bathroom with a walk in shower, toilet, bath tub and marble sink all in one. The house is installed with both central heating and air cooling. We have also unlimited Internet which is very convenient. The kitchen itself is an eyecatcher and a perfect size with marble bench tops and has access to back yard. It is equipped with all necessary kitchen appliances,as well as large dishwasher and massive built in oven and stove. We have a lovely back yard equipped with bbq, outdoor furniture and plants. Laundry room is separate and equipped with built in robes brand new washing machine and has back door for easy access out to the back yard. The whole downstairs area has wooden floorboards which is great to keep clean. Living and dining area are separate and again have large windows full of bright natural light. Living area equipped with 3 seater sofa 55 inch tv and a coffee table. This beautiful home must be seen in person. Location is very convenient to La Trobe University is 15 minute walk or two bus stops away. Bus stop is located 30 seconds walking distance away from our home. The house is brand new just finished being built last month, smoke free. International students are welcome!

Flatmates

We are a couple in our late 20s working and studying full time. International students are welcome. Please no couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.