Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgeworth, Newcastle.

Minmi Road, Edgeworth, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

***Awaiting current housemate to move out-no set date as of yet***
Residence is situated on a main road and less than 4kms from the M1 Pacific Highway. Edgeworth local shops at the end of the street, where there is access to public transport (bus stop) and Anytime Fitness (within walking distance) local pub is Edgeworth Tavern.
25 minutes (driving) from Newcastle CBD.
Bills not included in rent- electricity will be halved, you will only pay half of water usage, not the full bill.
Air-conditioning in lounge room
Ceiling fans in all bedrooms.
Foxtel is included in rent.

The bedroom pictured is the room for rent, it will be unfurnished when the current housemate moves out.

More about the Flatmates

I am Dani and i'm 28years old, almost 29, I am a shift worker (Police Officer) so you'll definitely have a few nights to yourself. I work 12hour shifts, 4x a week. When i'm not at work i like to go to the gym and socialise, i also like some quiet time by myself every now and then. I own two Beagles (dogs), Bella and Xander (purely outside dogs) No further dogs allowed, sorry. I'm allergic to felines, so definitely no cats allowed. I like to have a clean house, and any future housemate must pull their weight with general cleanliness of living areas. I'm laid back and not much of a partier.

I'm looking for an easy going, laid back professional. Must love dogs, don't worry I won't ask you to pick up their poop. As long as you pay rent on time and are clean, we will get on fine.

My current housemate is looking at moving out with her boyfriend, unsure of dates as of yet, most likely within the next one to two months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.