Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Park Beach Road, Coffs Harbour, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our brand new town house is within walking distance to shops, beaches and cafe's. The house is fully furnished excluding the bedroom advertised. Air-conditioned down stairs and ceiling fan in rooms. An outdoor dining area with a BBQ. A super cute 8 week old Cocker Spaniel puppy will be joining us next week so a dog lover is necessary.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with myself (20), my partner Blake (29) and Jack (18). I work casually but am currently looking for a full time job, Blake is just about to start a new full time job at a resort and Jack works full time also. We have all grown up in Coffs Harbour and loved every minute of it. In our spare time you will find us spending time with friends, at the beach, playing sport (we have a Monday night Multisports team that you are welcome to join) and cooking delicious meals. We are looking for someone fun loving, easy going and who loves dogs and who is also working and able to pay their bills.

Samantha on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Samantha
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required