Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Meadow Street, Guildford, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

My place is warm and friendly, its air-conditioned for the summer with a great little courtyard for enjoying the sun. You will have your own private large room with double built in robe.

All your needs will be at your fingertips, close to the Guildford hotel, the cafe and restaurant strips and train station. You'll also be just a short drive/ride to the Swan Valley Wineries.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional guy, I own my own consultancy business which I primarily work from home but I do travel frequently both domestically and internationally.

I am easy going, I love to travel and are someone who enjoys meeting new people, In my downtime I like to hang out with friends enjoying a glass of wine and chatting about the news of the day.

I am looking for a housemate who is easy going like me, someone friendly who cleans up after themselves, and who ultimately is trustworthy for the times I am not around.

Glenn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Glenn
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message