Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Daceyville, Sydney.

Cook Avenue, Daceyville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNov 3, 2017
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Ideal room for UNSW students. Air-conditioned double bed bedroom with separate, private bathroom/toilet and outdoor patio to rent for $400/week located near Kingsford "Nine Ways" intersection. It's a great location offering convenient access to UNSW, Kingsford shops, restaurants, post office and buses which offer frequent, direct routes to Sydney City, Randwick, Maroubra, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Broadway, Leichhardt and many other destinations.

The rent covers all bills including water, gas, electricity and Wi-Fi internet. If you have a car, there is plenty of on-street parking available.

The room comes with a double bed, a spacious built-in wardrobe, ducted air conditioning, a study desk, your own bathroom/toilet and an outdoor patio area where you can hang your laundry or just relax.

The apartment offers Wi-Fi Internet, a large flatscreen living room TV, two sofas, a dining table, fridge, microwave, standard kitchen appliances, laundry machine, dryer, iron, ironing board, dishwasher, a gas stove top and an oven. There’s plenty of kitchen cupboard storage space as well. If you need access to a swimming pool and gym, Souths Juniors leagues club has a fitness club just 5mins walk away at competitive prices.

You’ll be sharing the apartment with me, Matt, a 30yo UX designer. While I like having my own space, I'm a sociable person and would like to share with someone who is clean, considerate and easy to get along with. I'm passionate about startups, technology and follow the Premier League. I'm a bit of a foodie and am currently learning mobile app development.

This is a very comfortable room and would suit students and professionals alike. International students are also welcome. (I have done a lot travelling myself and understand the challenges of settling into a new city. I will do my best to help you settle in too.)

Bond is 2 weeks’ rent.

If you would like to view the room or have any other questions, please feel free to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.