Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Davies Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Our house is Female Only. Quiet and convenient place to live. Perfect study environment for students or someone who need relaxing private room.
This room advertised is a very big and spacious, fully furnished with high ceiling, with lovely antique furniture. Our kitchen and dining area is large enough for 2 to 3 people to cook together quite easily. Good time for people to catch up and talk about how things are going.
3 Trams and train are available within walking distance. 2 mins to Tram No. 6 tram stop and 3 mins to Tram No.1 and 7 mins to Tram No. 19 ) and the station (10 mins walk), 2 mins to bus stop ( To Northcote, Ivanhole, Thornbury and Essendon area).
Around 35 mins to the city by tram and 20 mins by train.
Around 10 mins by tram to the Berkley Square Shopping Centre and 5 mins by tram to the Coburg market.
Our house is female only and we are seeking someone who is tidy, neat and responsible.

Flatmates

Our flatmates are living in the main big house and we are a couple (Aussie and Japanese) who are living in the bangalo, backside the house in the same premises. The housemates are from different cultural background. One girl from Malaysia is studying at university, another one is from China, fulll time worker. The third girl is a Japanese studying business at TAFE and the 4th girl is also an Chinese, full time student. Their age group is between 20's and 30's.
They are all nice, friendly and respect each other's lifestyle. We are trying to keep our house clean and tidy so that everyone can live in a comfortable environment. Our place is not a party house, more for those who are looking for a quiet relaxing environment and studying.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.