Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenmount, Perth.

Bullarra Road, Greenmount, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Recently purchased home. Practically brand new. X display home from Ross squire. Decent size house on huge block. Awesome verandah around 70% of the house. Air con in every room. Great lil creek runs down the side of the block an over to the park across the rd. Midland business district has everything you could ever need and is only 10mins away. Train station only 15mins away. One side of the house will be completely yours. 3 seperate rooms. One to be used as a lounge room and own seperate bathroom. Pet friendly. Must be a dog lover as I have a rotti and have just applied to rescue another. Very neat and tidy home as I can't stand mess.

More about the Flatmates

My names Tim. I am the owners eldest son. I'm single. 29. I am a qualified roof chippie and have been in the industry for 12 years. 3 of em which I ran my own team. I'm huge dog / animal lover. I'm into shooting, camping, fishing etc. I enjoy my music, movies, cartoons and gaming. I am also a car enthusiast spending a lot of weekends at the motorplex or cruising in my Monaro, when it's not in the workshop lol. I'm fairly open about my beliefs and views and will always stand up for em. I can at times be blunt and straight up when I beleive someone is dpbg the wrong thing. but in saying that I am a very kind, generous, polite, respectful and understanding.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.