Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paradise Island, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Fantastic location

More about the Flatmates

Hey im Andrew i am 26, i work full time and I have a apartment in surfers 1BR , pretty cosy /small but new and modern furnished, you would be sharing a large room with me, looking for someone who is easy going- like me lol, im asking $120 per week for rent but other arragements could be considered, which includes wifi/ bills, msg me if interested.

Andrew M on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Andrew M
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Read CafeClose by
Asha's Cafe~ 3 min walk
Watermark Hotel & Spa Gold Coast~ 4 min walk
Waves Buffet Restaurant~ 4 min walk
H2O Lounge Bar~ 4 min walk
Clifford’s Grill & Lounge~ 4 min walk
Walrus Social House~ 4 min walk
Pancakes in Paradise~ 4 min walk
Delhi Darbar~ 4 min walk
SURFCiTY Cafe~ 4 min walk
Cafe Cucina Amore~ 4 min walk
Old China Bar and Restaurant~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Remembrance Dr at Markwell Avenue~ 3 min walk
Remembrance Dr at Bruce Bishop Car Park~ 4 min walk
Beach Rd Near Gold Coast Hwy~ 7 min walk
Surfers Paradise~ 7 min walk
Remembrance Drive near Surfers Paradise Bvd~ 8 min walk
Via Roma at Verona Avenue~ 9 min walk
Via Roma near Salerno St~ 15 min walk
Old Burleigh Rd at Fern Street~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Surfers Paradise Mini Mart~ 4 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores~ 5 min walk
B&C Supermarket~ 5 min walk
Jade & Gold Asian Supermarket~ 5 min walk
The 4217~ 6 min walk
IGA Surfers Paradise~ 6 min walk
Korean mart~ 7 min walk
Oriental Supermarket~ 7 min walk
Santinos Express~ 8 min walk
Woolworths~ 9 min walk
Olga's Natural Health~ 9 min walk
+ Show more