Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Creekside Boulevard, Currimundi, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 25, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have just bought this propert and take over is 11th November 2016. Wanting somone to move in around the 18th - 25th November 2016.

GREAT LOCATION in CURRIMUNDI walking distance to town close to shops/ transport, 2 mins to beach. Awsome, funky house with pool, aircon, big lanscaped yard, next to creek and mainly your own bathroom with bath (shared with guests), open plan kitchen that opens out/ overlooks the pool/ back yard/ entertaing area. Multiple entertaining area. Wanting to get unlimited internet/ Netflix when we move in, wanting someone who is preapared to pay in their share to have access to it.

Must love animals as i have a well behaved, small female husky... (and a baby lorrikeet that flew in last week and cant fly yet ;)

I also do a bit of pet minding on the side but will only take in one other animal at a time. Back yard is fenced with seperate yards for dogs also.

There will be a funky fresh hairdressing salon in the double garage where my mother will work 9am till 1pm 6 days a week and i av a Automatic Spray Tan Booth which will be operating by appointment only.

Single, full time working professional M or F preferably aged between 25 and 40. MUST BE non smoker, non drinker and not take recreational drugs.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 30yr old working F who dosnt drink alchole, smoke or take recreational drugs.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy socializing and having dinner parties with like minded, motivated, successful people. Not interested in young minded or party people... although dont mind ppl over n fun times!

My partner is 40 and is a motorbike mechanic. We love to travel and take my parents caravan away when we can (with my dog). Also love camping, day adventures to waterfalls, creeks, hinterland. Enjoy got to dinner with friends, goin to adventures dayspas etc.

We are looking for respectful, down to earth easy to live with people like ourselves! So if this sounds like you contact me today!

Kirin on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kirin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Creekside Bvd near Snapdragon StClose by
Creekside Bvd near Lakeside CrClose by
Erang St near Alstonville Way4 min walk
Saffron Dr near Bluebell St5 min walk
Nicklin Way at Currimundi7 min walk
Talara St at Talara Primary College8 min walk
Nicklin Way at Coora Crescent9 min walk
Bellara St at Currimundi Marketplace10 min walk
Creekside Bvd near Mimosa Cr10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Caribbean Taste4 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee6 min walk
Italia Pizza & Pasta6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Currimundi6 min walk
Chicken Spot7 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Caloundra7 min walk
Seafood Inn8 min walk
Bruno's Borgo Antico8 min walk
Spice Cafe9 min walk
Sushi Izu9 min walk
Muffin Break9 min walk
Lenard's Chicken - Currimundi Markets10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Currimundi9 min walk
Wurtulla IGA20 min walk
ALDI Meridan Plains21 min walk
Wurtulla Fruit and Veg21 min walk
FoodWorks Aroona22 min walk
FoodWorks Currimundi29 min walk
+ Show more