Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waterloo Street, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Amazing light and airy two bedroom located just moments from all the Rozelle cafes. It has a big backyard with a shed offering plenty of storage space. The bus stop located 200m from the house will get you into the CBD in 10 mins, and the Bay Run is located 1km away. The room is a carpeted large room and fits a queen sized bed. The rest of the house has hardwood floors with a seperate lounge and kitchen area.
Pictures will be posted this weekend so please check back or contact me if you're interested.

More about the Flatmates

I am a Canadian primary school teacher who moved to Australia in 2009. I work at a school in Marrickville and have a 9mth old pug named Hugo. Hugo loves people so I'm looking to find someone who loves dogs. I enjoy running and am a very social person, but I also really enjoy my downtime. Because school is very busy during the week, I'm not looking for a mid week party person. I'm looking for someone who is social and outgoing and who will be part of the house, not just renting the room, and keen to share a drink and a laugh or two but also do their own thing.

Camila on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Camila
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message