Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Sydney.

Albert Avenue, Chatswood, Sydney

Student accommodation for rent

Student accommodation

Student accommodation

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$369
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Iglu Chatswood is at the heart of the bustling suburb of Chatswood, right next to the train station (only 50m away)

It’s just 11 minutes by train to Macquarie University, 15 minutes to North Sydney and 20 minutes to Sydney’s CBD. This also makes it a good base for access to Australian Catholic University, the University of Sydney, the University of Technology Sydney and many other colleges and schools.

Iglu Chatswood buzzes with shopping centres (Westfield, Woolworths, Mandarin, Chatswood Chase), HOYTS cinemas, restaurants, cheap eats, bars and fitness clubs.

*Single Bedroom - 6 Share Apt
- Private bedroom
- Private bathroom

What is included?

- All utilities (gas, water, electricity)
- 15GB of internet data per month
- 24 hour staff assistance
- Apartment televisions
- Air-conditioning
- Use of all common areas and facilities (such as BBQ area, movie room, study room, ....)

*Room Features

- Secure swipe card access
- King single bed with under-bed storage and reading light
- Study desk, chair and lamp
- Pin board and bookshelf
- Plenty of storage
- Built-in wardrobe
- Full length mirror
- Acoustic louvre windows

Apartment Features

- Flat screen TV
- Lounge area with couch/coffee table
- Dining table and chairs
- Full kitchen with: oven, microwave and stovetop, large refrigerator and freeze, kettle and toaster

More about the Flatmates

My lease with Iglu Chatswood ends 01/02/2017 however I need to move out to take care of my sister urgently. I need 1 student to take over my lease from 22/10 until 31/01, and you could extend the lease if you want.

Original price is $369 per week but I am willing to give you some discount upfront according to our negotiation.

I have lovely and helpful flatmates who I am very sad to leave. They're considerate, quiet and friendly. We all keep the apartment very clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.