Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wight Street, Milton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I'm looking for someone to fill the second room in Milton. Its a great location, 300m to Park Road bars and restaurants, 250m to Milton train station and Baroona Road Shops. 20 minute walk to the CBD. Close to UQ.

The room itself is smallish but the rest of the living space is large. There's plenty of storage space. Shared bathroom and toilet. There's a sunroom overlooking the Frew Park tennis courts and out to Mt Coot-tha. Plenty of kitchen space. I only have a moped so the off street parking spot would be free for your use. There's currently some things in the room but it will be unfurnished.

4 weeks rent required for bond. Current lease is until February so must be prepared to stay till then.

If you're interested, send me a message telling me a bit about yourself and we can arrange a time for you to inspect the place.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full time office worker in the legal industry in my late 20s. I enjoy a relaxed and mellow home but gatherings and friends over is cool too. I enjoy a beer and to cook. I like my own space but like to have a housemate can have a chat with as well.

Ideally, I'm looking for someone who is sociable, friendly, clean and easygoing. Worker or student is fine. Someone who enjoys a communal home is a plus. Essentially a housemate who isn't a recluse is what I'm looking for.

Contact Liam
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required