Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kerr Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We have a share house that we call home. It's a great two-story loft-style apartment in an old warehouse in the heart of Fitzroy. We have put an effort on decorating the apartment (minimalist style) and we tend to be house proud.

The apartment has a rear courtyard, a huge open plan dining area with wooden floors and four bedrooms, 2 bathrooms.

Flatmates

EDIT: Please do not send text messages but message us on flatmates.com.au - we are currently trying to keep up with all messages so bear with us :-)

There are a Finnish couple (one of them is in Finland for the next 5 months), an Aussie guy and a German girl living in the house. All of us are in early thirties working professionals.

We are easy going, love to explore the city with a bike, go mountain biking, spend time on the coast surfing and share a glass (glasses) of wine every now and then on the weekends. However, we spend quite a lot of time at work during weekdays.

We want someone to get involved in the house and who loves dogs. We like to spend time with people we live with. Collective house interests include music, yoga, running, travelling, wine, good food as well as some Netflix sessions. Cleanliness is very important to us!

We are looking for a like-minded, employed professional person with similar age (at least over 25).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.