Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Brisbane.

Gordon Street, Milton, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

I am looking for a COUPLE or TWO GIRLFRIENDS to share a room in my flat. It is a brand new apartment, totally furnished and you will have your own bathroom and bedroom. Very clean and tidy flat.

The location is fantastic, it is walking distance to restaurants and cafes (Park Road), river bikeway and IGA. It is very close to Suncorp stadium as well.

Milton train station is only a 5 minutes walk distance and it is just 2 stops to get to the city.

Easy access to UQ and QUT.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 30+ girl, who works full time and is doing a post graduation course at QUT.

I like to have a chat and laugh after work, sometimes have dinner together, if you feel like, but still respect someone else space and privacy.

I love doing outdoor activities and going to the beach. I am very friendly and happy person, but definitely not a party girl.

No smokers, please.

Any other questions, let me know. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.