Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ipswich.

Frost Street, North Ipswich, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a gorgeous house that was recently renovated with hardwood floors throughout. New Kitchen and bathroom. Big back yard. 1 large master bedroom and two smaller but very liveable rooms, one with air con. We can negotiate who gets which room. Its on a quiet dead end street with a walking path that does a 2 km loop around the suburb including the wetlands path which we like to go and do a bit of exercise at. Walk to corner store or even riverlink (approx 25 min walk) Buses up the street and train station is a 5 min drive away. Also, the house has new security screens and doors throughout and deadlocks on all doors so it is very secure.

More about the Flatmates

My daughter and I are usually out and about with swimming and piano lessons etc but when we are home we just like to chill in front of the tv or listening to music. We have a pet bird who we are taming, she can make a bit of noise. Because of that I would say yes you can have an inside dog as long as while they are inside they are supervised. The yard is fully fenced and we are on 2 blocks so plenty of room outside. I have a vege patch that has really good soil and you can feel free to use it. I have a large smart t.v that is connected to internet so you can hook up your netflix account or watch utube stuff on there. The house is really secure with 3 deadlocks and lockable security screens. There are fans in every room. The master bedroom will come furnished and lots of space for clothes. The bathroom is small but is new and cleans easily and there is an extra toilet off the laundry. We are animal lovers and welcome pets providing you clean up after them. I only work part time so can keep your pets company while you work etc. I have done 2 certs in animal care and have volunteered in the vet clinic at rspca so your animals welfare is as important to me as it is to you. Feel free to contact me to inspect the house and get a feel for the place. I would like the person that moves in to feel like its there home as much as it is ours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.