Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenhaven Circuit, Woongarrah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Private Room! Close to Beach!

*Sorry the photos aren't brilliant, the house is very spacious and a great place to live*
A quite neighbourhood with great neighbours, close to everything you would want. The M1 is 5 minutes away for those working off the coast.
Norah Head and The Entrance are only a 15 minute drive. Shopping and supermarkets, fruit shops, cafes and restaurants all within a 5 minute drive.
Cheap and fast internet (NBN)
Cheap electricity
The room is big enough to fit a double bed, (could get away with a queen!) plus a bookshelf, and chest of 6 drawers plus a built in wardrobe.
Sharing a large bathroom with one other person.
Laundry, and a large backyard too.
Lots of room for parking.
A/C unit from the kitchen which spreads into the house quickly.
You have your choice of 2 rooms as well, the remaining room will be used as a spare.
AND there’s a really adorable puppy living there who gives the best snuggles around.

More about the Flatmates

More about the Flatmates
There are currently 4 living here (myself, one couple & another guy), all working in Hospitality so all of are working strange hours.
You will be taking my place in the house as i am moving to Sydney due to my job.
We are all originally from the Central Coast, we're all quiet and are out of our partying stages of our life.

We are looking for somebody who is down to earth and wants a stress free place to call home.
Perfect for Uni students, hospitality workers, and anyone who is happy to have a chat.

Contact Libby
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required