Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Brisbane Crescent, Deception Bay, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room for rent

$140 p/w

Hello, I have a room available for rent. I am looking to have someone move in asap as I am going through hardship at the moment due to personal reasons, I am looking for a house mate to help me keep on top of the bills. I am looking for a young male/female, as I am a young 20yr old myself,The applicant must be young trustworthy and reliable, must have a reliable/stable job, well presented and must be a neat and tidy person. I would like to meet up with applicants so I can get to know you before inspecting the house. I am asking $140p/w, that will cover rent, Foxtel/tv use, laundry, electricity, ect but we will talk more about that when we meet. I don't expect you to buy your own food, we can half the week by week shopping, the house is local to the local shopping centre, bus stops schools ect. For any further information please don't hesitate to contact me , I'm looking forward to meeting you guys, unfortunately no pets are allowed as I live in a 3 bedroom town house. I would behappy with male or female. Living area and kitchen area is supplied with everything already, I can supply a bed but you will have to provide your own cupboards ect. I am happy to let you inspect that house if you like after we meet and I get to know you. You will have a bathroom all to yourself as I have a bathroom in my room. The house is a 3 bedroom town house with 1 lock up garage but can fit 2 cars at the house 1 car in the driveway and the other in the garage. there is also an onsite car park in the complex with access to pool, I am highly considering putting on a second house mate possibly, although I'm not to sure yet. I am a pretty laid back and chilled out person, I wouldn't mind meeting and getting to know new people, I also don't mind having a few beers/ bourbons after I hard week of work :), I am also located in deception bay. If you have any question feel free to contact me on the showing number

More about the Flatmates

I currently have no flat mates

Contact Mark
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required