Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in College Park, Adelaide.

Richmond Street, College Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$133
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Come and join our little home in College Park, literally walking distance from the city, with a coffee shop and the Hackney hotel just down the road!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Lucy and I am 24 years old and currently studying Early Childhood Education.

My housemate, James, is 23 years old and currently studying at the University of Adelaide.

We are both generally pretty neat and tidy, especially in common areas, and have a weekly roster dedicated to keeping the house clean! Both very friendly and keen for a chat, and happy to sit outside for a drink and a smoke whenever!

Happy with you having people over etc, as I personally have people over most nights, just as long as you're respectful in regards to noise etc.

If you're interested in having a look at the room, may need a week or so notice but will be happy to set up a time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.