Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Hartington Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Intial contact via email only please.

We are seeking someone that fits in with us and is friendly, tidy, reliable, pays bills on time, is happy to have the odd meal together, hang out but is also independent.

Our pad is a lovely fully furnished space with lots of character and is a proper settled home, not just a sharehouse. There is a large front and backyard (really lovely garden) with a garage for some storage and space attached that can be used as a potential studio. Just a 5 minute walk to tram and bus lines.

The room itself is unfurnished and on the smaller side but has space to fit a queen sized bed, drawers and a wardrobe. Smoking is outside only.
$550 per calender month plus bills split four ways.
You'll be required to go on the lease and pay a 6 week bond etc pending landlord/real estate approval.

When replying via email please tell us a little about yourself some of your interests and please add current situation ie studying/working and age.

More about the Flatmates

We are three women aged early to late thirties all working and or studying with a mix of mostly vegetarian and vegan diets (we aren't militant about it) expect for the two puppers that are super lovely miniature schnauzers. The dogs are inside pets but are clean and don't shed hair.
We are all further on the left politically and try to have a pretty green household. Very open to all genders, orientations and cultural backgrounds. In our spare time we like going to gigs (music lovers here), Netflix series binge sessions and having a quiet drink or two on the verandah.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.