Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Wigram Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This lovely, quiet townhouse in Forest Lodge faces a park and has plenty of space. The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with an additional toilet in the laundry downstairs, so no guests ever need venture upstairs. The house also has a courtyard with a BBQ and plenty of living space. One room is kept as a study, which has room for your desk and mine.

The location is walking distance to the Superbarn (1 min!) , Annandale Village (3 mins!) , Tramsheds (7 mins!), as well as Blackwattle Bay, Glebe Point Road, Sydney Uni and UTS. If walking's not your thing, you can get the 370 or 470 buses easily from here too.

The room faces the park and has ample room for a queen-sized bed and wardrobe. You would have your own bathroom, with bath, upstairs. There is a double secure garage where you can store extra things or potentially squeeze in a small car with mine. The house has iiNet and Netflix, an espresso machine, Soda Stream and a dishwasher.

You would need to be approved by the real estate/landlord - I have the forms ready if you're successful.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Lauren, I'm a marketing professional and love to travel and socialise with friends at pubs and restaurants (not usually at home :) ). I work long hours during the week and so tend to keep week nights fairly laid back and quiet, and I travel quite a lot for work. I tend to watch the ABC and Netflix, except for when a good sporting event is on. My friends told me I was funny so I did a stand up gig, and am thinking about my second.

I have lived with male and female flatmates and so truly have no preference here, however I would prefer not to live with a couple or smokers. It would be great if you were 25+ and a professional or mature student.

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lauren
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message