Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Dixon Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Its got great public transport, and its next to the city. The house is a big old queenslander, so its very spacious

More about the Flatmates

Hey guys

I have a beautiful room available in a sharehouse in Auchenflower. Located behind the train station and a 4 minute walk to the bus that goes straight to the city. The house is in a great location for anyone going to Uq or qut.

You will be sharing with australians and americans, three girls in total. Most are full time students, and one is working. We have a cat in the house as well who belongs to one housemate. Housemates are all in early 20's.

We are looking for a female aged 18 - 25, who is either studying or working full time. No pets are allowed as we have already got a cat

Rent is 130 per week, excluding bills. Internet is $15 per month, and gas and electricity is on top of that usually around $10 on top of rent when the bill comes.

Bond is 630, paid when you move in

This is not a party house, as everyone needs their sleep and we respect that. However, you can have friends over as people normally do

Also, room is not furnished. Included is a desk, and a wardrobe. You will need to provide your own bed, and drawers

Let me know if you want to come for an inspection, and we can organise a time. Room is available ASAP

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.