Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Towradgi, Wollongong.

Towradgi Road, Towradgi, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Just around the corner from Fairy Meadow Woolworths, and less than 10 minutes walking distance to Towradgi Train Station, 7-11 and the main shops in Towradgi, this is a large friendly house hold that leans a little toward the nerdy side!

There are 7 people currently living in the house, spread out over 2 floors - mostly Uni students. We have plenty of space including a large living room, spacious kitchen, garden and garage.

The room comes with all of the furniture seen in the photos - or if you prefer everything but the bed can be moved into the garage or vice versa if you would need to store your own furniture there. There is also a large commercial freezer in the garage if you would like to store any food in there.

We have off -street parking for two cars, and on street parking as well if you need it.

The weekly rent includes all bills including unlimited internet, electricity etc as well as the weekly cleaner who cleans the common areas.

The room is located on the second floor and is well insulated against any street/traffic noise.

Smokers are welcome so long as they don't smoke in the house.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for an easy going, friendly person to take over renting my room for 4-8 weeks (negotiable) while I am overseas.

We are a large friendly household that frequently share meals together (or not if you prefer) and are very easy going.

As a household of mostly Uni students there are plenty of times when we are all doing our own thing, but we still like to get together for the occasional drink or video game.

Please text/message before calling to enquire.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.