Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toorak Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hello all!

We are located on the corner of Glenferrie and Toorak, with the number 8 tram beginning and ending just outside our doorstop, and Kooyong station just 7 minutes around the corner. We are just a few ways outside of the CBD and less than 2 minutes away from Toorak Village shops and restaurants! We have a spacious living room with a fire place and all, a great front yard for those summer bbqs, as well as a garage (if needed).

We have two rooms available to rent in our lovely Toorak home, both available as of the 1st of November; one of these being the master bedroom with ensuite (Smaller room is $190/pw). We are looking for a 3rd and 4th member to join us for Tuesday night trivia, non stop Star Wars reruns, great banter and a shared love of Motown records. At this point in time we are looking for a female tenans to even out the numbers as we have too lovely ladies leaving us. That said we are more than happy to consider prospective male tenants.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with 2 others, (Swen and I, from Sweden and Dubai respectively). Swen is a chef and I am a sound engineer and we both dabble in a little bit of everything. Working full time keeps us quite busy but we are equally sociable and keep ourselves occupied during the week with friends, sport and work. Both fans of food, music and cinema we hope to live with like minded people.

Contact Darien
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message